Golf Professional of the Year - Darrell Fuston

Omega Player of the Year - J.J. Wood

Omega Senior Player of the Year - Robert Thompson

STPGA Senior Series Player of the Year - Ron Schroeder

Harvey Penick Teacher of the Year - Kevin Kirk

Youth Player Development Award - Robert Simpson

Horton Smith Award - Rich Ballinger

Dick Forester Quarter Century Award - Kelly Walker

Bill Strausbaugh Award - Dave Altemus

Player Development Award - Ashley Skidmore

Patriot Award - Jamie Christianson

Merchandiser of the Year - Private - Houston C.C.

Merchandiser of the Year - Public - The Quarry G.C.

Merchandiser of the Year - Resort - TPC San Antonio

Assistant Professional of the Year - Emily Kvinta

Media Award - Ed Clements

Special Service Award - Louis Flory

Amateur of the Year - Scottie Scheffler