Golf Shop Operations

Golf Shop Operations


River Plantation Golf Club
Conroe, TX

Assistant Professional Position Available
Contact: Mike Wooldridge
Phone: 936-271-1083

mwooldridge@arcisgolf.com
 


Twin Creeks Country Club
Cedar Park, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Troy Dickson, PGA
Phone: 512-250-3951
tdickson@twincreeksclub.com

 

Sweetwater Country Club
Sugar Land, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Bob McHugh, PGA
Phone: 281-980-4653
bmchugh@sweetwatercc.com

 

The Clubs at Houston Oaks
Hockley, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Availlable
Contact: Bertha Civallero
Phone: 281-662-4372
BCivallero@houstonoaks.com

 

Atascocita Golf Club
Atascocita, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Brad Dodson
Phone: 281-812-6243
brad@atascocitagolfclub.com

 

Sharpstown Golf Course
Houston, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Doug Randall, PGA
Phone: 713-775-2031
doug.randall@houstontx.gov

 

Clear Creek Golf Club
Pearland, TX

Temporary Positions Available
Contact: Mark Rossi
mrossi@arcisgolf.com

 
 
Timber Creek  Golf Club
Pearland, TX

Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Billy Stoker, PGA
Phone: 281-993-1140
bstoker@timbercreekgolfclub.com


 

The Club at Carlton Woods
The Woodlands, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Denis Segovia
Phone: 281-863-5817
denis.segovia@carltonwoods.com


 

Bay Forest Golf Club
LaPorte, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Alex Osmond, PGA
Phone: 281-471-5020

osmonda@laportetx.gov
 

Jersey Meadow Golf Course
Jersey Village, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Benjamin Johnson, PGA
Phone: 713-896-0900

Bjohnson@ci.jersey-village.tx.us