Outside Services

Outside Services

The Clubs at Houston Oaks
Hockley, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Bertha Civarello
Phone: 281-662-4372
BCivallero@houstonoaks.com

 
Sweetwater Country Club
Sugar Land, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Bob McHugh, PGA
Phone: 281-980-4653
bmchugh@sweetwatercc.com
 


Twin Creeks Country Club
Cedar Park, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Troy Dickson, PGA
Phone: 512-250-3951
tdickson@twincreeksclub.com
 


Magnolia Creek Golf Club
League City, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Jenny Judd, PGA
Phone: 281-557-0555
jenny.judd@clubcorp.com
 


Miramont Country Club
Bryan, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Adriana Hernandez
Phone: 979-361-7226
ahernandez@miramont.cc
 


Hermann Park Golf Course
Houston, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Byron Cook, PGA
Phone: 713-526-0077
bcook@bslgolf.com
 


Sharpstown Golf Course
Houston, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Doug Randall, PGA
Phone: 713-775-2031
doug.randall@houstontx.gov


The Club at Sonterra
San Antonio, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Bobby Haby, PGA
Phone: 210-491-9900
hgrant@clubatsonterra.com


Clear Creek Golf Club
Pearland, TX

Temporary and Part-Time Positions Available
Contact: Mark Rossi
mrossi@arcisgolf.com


Quail Valley Golf Course
Missouri City, TX

Part-time Positions Available
Contact: Tyson Stittleburg, PGA
Phone: 281-403-8518
tyson@missouricitytx.gov


The Club at Carlton Woods
The Woodlands, TX

Part-time and Full-time Positions Available
Contact: Denis Segovia
Phone: 281-863-5817
denis.segovia@carltonwoods.com